All-in-one software for personal home services

Manage your business Sell your personal home services online

Ogust solutions are acknowledged by the greatest web experts.

Management software of personal home services recognized by experts

Functionalities adapted to your business.

Manage my personal home services business

Manage my personal home services business

Schedule
Payroll
Billing
Accounting
Remote clock-in system
Customer management

Satisfy and retain my customers

Satisfy and retain my customers

Quotes
Booking
Payment
Subscription
Customer Centre

Communicate and promote my personal home services

Communicate and promote my personal home services

Web site
Online visibility
Online advertising
Digital Promotion
Animation of social networks
Technical support

 Each personal home service has specific needs
Ogust understands it…

To know everything about your personal home services management software

Ogust in numbers

1 million hours worked monthly by Ogust equipped personal home services companies

1 000 000 hours worked monthly

700 home personal services companies equipped with Ogust

700 companies equipped

160.000 employees of the home personal services sector using Ogust

160 000 employees

350.000 home personal services customers using Ogust

350 000 customers

Ogust personal home services management software already in 8 countries

8 countries conquered

Customer testimonials

Christophe Verhelst

Immigration à la carte

“Thanks to Ogust MarketPlace, all our services are now available on the web platform… Contacting Immigration consultants, a law firm, an accountant and making an appointment easily on the website and then paying directly online has never been easier. No matter where you are in the world….

As an entrepreneur, this formula is much more relevant and efficient for us because it allows us to highlight our 25 service providers via a platform to manage “Leads”, current orders and invoice.

Guillaume Lavigne

Solartic

It is with pleasure that I highly recommend OGUST software to any personal home services company wishing to significantly reduce its operating costs and increase customer satisfaction. Our maintenance and landscaping subsidiary opted for OGUST software to manage all our operational constraints, optimize our work, projects and sites and improve the flow and transparency of information between us, our customers and our employees. The software proves to be the perfect solution for our complex needs. In addition, OGUST serves its customers quickly and efficiently. We are already planning to implement a new OGUST license in another of our service subsidiaries.

Laurence Odoard

 AcSerDom

We have been using this business software since 2009, our SAAD was then a small structure that started. This software brought us The essential solution for the good management of the structure. Over time, OGUST has evolved according to the needs of users but also the evolution of legal obligations related to the sector. For us it is the most positive point: the constant adaptation of the software to the evolution of the sector.

Daniel Cornet

Atout Service

OGUST provides us with a complete solution, particularly for the management of our business planning. Regular updates are welcome, as are the possibilities for modulation and customization of the service. Malfunctions are rare and the support service is reactive for their resolution.

Fabien Schonbachler

Domavia

We made the choice to switch to OGUST. And I’m very satisfied. Indeed this has allowed us to gain in efficiency in the global follow-up of our childcare activity and to modernize our relations with our collaborators, customers and prospects. Getting started is relatively simple and the administrative follow-up has become much less cumbersome thanks in particular to the electronic signature and the complete integrated payroll service. I also appreciate the fact that the OGUST team continues to evolve on a daily basis.

Damien Vialard

Mouton Vole

I’ve been using OGUST for six years now. This software is specific to our business and the flexibility of use only improves our working conditions. The OGUST team is reactive in case of problems (which remain rare) and updates are frequent. It is a tool that I recommend to professionals in the sector.

Sandrine Garel

Longue Vie CMJ

Beyond the personality of the sales team, which was very friendly and attentive to my expectations, the tool was instinctive and much easier to learn than the competitors. Today, after 8 years of use, I have seen the software enriched and I have added functionalities, according to what was offered to me and their utility for a better management of my company. I can only advise the use of OGUST from the start of its activity. I convinced one of my colleagues to subscribe to it and as soon as I am asked my opinion, I do not hesitate to put forward OGUST.

Cédric Fele

Confadom

Ange Gardien has been loyal to OGUST for almost 10 years. OGUST strives to meet the global needs of a home care structure. This allows us to centralize the management of our activity in a single tool, accessible from any position. The OGSUT team listens to our evolution requests and anticipates opportunities to improve the solution, which allows us to be fully efficient and in phase with the growing needs of our business. Thanks to OGUST for this dynamism!

Julie LACOGNATA

Ange Gardien

I chose Ogust when I started my childcare agency 5 years ago. Since those 5 years, Ogust hasn’t stopped improving. The computer scientists are listening to our requests and they are always one step ahead of the market, so sometimes we have trouble following them! But the follow-up is there, fortunately!

Clémentine Marboutin

Zitellu

Convinced by OGUST’s willingness and capacity to adapt to our practices, we are now even more reassured to see how the development team was able to anticipate the new banking regulations and the new collective agreement in the services sector: we are sure we made the right choice.

Our existing customers

equipped with the personal home services management software Ogust

 Keep track of your personal services news
Ogust keeps you informed

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Ogust, expert of personal home services management software

Any questions ?

Call us

Monday to Friday from 8am to 5pm

Talk with us

Monday to Friday from 8am to 5pm

Talk to an expert

And discover the Ogust range of services

Le logiciel tout-en-un pour les entreprises de services à la personne

Gérer son entreprise et vendre ses services en quelques clics

Les solutions Ogust sont reconnues par les plus grands experts du web.

Logiciel de gestion des services à la personne reconnu par les experts

Des fonctionnalités adaptées à votre métier.

Gérer mon entreprise de services à la personne

Gérer mon entreprise de services à la personne

Agenda
Facturation
Télépointage
Gestion des clients

Satisfaire et fidéliser mes clients

Satisfaire et fidéliser mes clients

Estimations
Réservation
Paiement
Abonnement
Espace client

Comuniquer et promouvoir mes services à la personne

Communiquer et promouvoir mes services à la personne

Site internet
Visibilité Internet
Publicité en ligne
Promotion numérique
Animation des réseaux sociaux
Support technique

 Chaque service à la personne a des besoins spécifiques
Ogust l’a compris…

Pour tout savoir sur votre logiciel de gestion des services à la personne

Ogust en quelques chiffres

1 million d'heures mensuellement effectuées par les entreprises de services à la personne équipées Ogust

1 000 000 d’heures mensuelles

700 entreprises de services à la personne équipées Ogust

700 entreprises équipées

160.000 intervenants des services à la personne utilisent Ogust

160 000 intervenants

350.000 clients de prestataires de services à la personne utilisent Ogust

350 000 clients

Le logiciel de gestion des services à la personne Ogust présent dans 8 pays

8 pays conquis

Témoignages clients

Christophe Verhelst

Immigration à la carte

"Grâce à Ogust Place de marché, tous nos services sont maintenant accessibles sur la plateforme web… Contacter des consultants en Immigration, un cabinet d’avocat, un comptable et prendre rendez-vous facilement sur le site web puis payer directement en ligne, n’a jamais été aussi simple. Cela, que vous soyez n’importe où dans le monde…

En tant qu’entrepreneur, cette formule est beaucoup plus pertinente et efficace pour nous car elle nous permet de mettre en avant nos 25 fournisseurs de services via une plateforme de gérer des « Leads », des commandes en cours et de procéder à la facturation.

Guillaume Lavigne

Solartic

C'est avec plaisir que je recommande fortement le logiciel OGUST à toute entreprise de service désireuse de réduire considérablement ses coûts d'opérations et d'augmenter la satisfaction de sa clientèle.
Notre filiale spécialisée en entretien et aménagement paysager a opté pour le logiciel OGUST afin de gérer toutes nos contraintes opérationnelles, d'optimiser nos travaux, projets et chantiers ainsi que d'améliorer la circulation et la transparence de l'information entre nous, nos clients et nos employés.
Le logiciel s'avère être la solution parfaite pour nos besoins complexes.
De plus, OGUST sert ses clients rapidement et efficacement.
Nous prévoyons déjà l'implantation d'une nouvelle licence OGUST dans une autre de nos filiales de services.

Laurence Odoard

 AcSerDom

Nous utilisons ce logiciel métier depuis 2009, notre SAAD était alors une petite structure qui démarrait. Ce logiciel nous a apporté La solution indispensable pour la bonne gestion de la structure. Au fil du temps, OGUST a su évoluer en fonction des besoins des utilisateurs mais aussi de l’évolution des obligations légales liées au secteur. Pour nous c’est le point le plus positif : la constante adaptation du logiciel à l’évolution du secteur.

Daniel Cornet

Atout Service

OGUST nous apporte une solution complète, en particulier pour la gestion de la planification de notre activité. Des mises à jour régulières sont appréciables, tout comme les possibilités de modulation et de personnalisation du service. Les dysfonctionnements sont rares et le service support réactif pour la résolution de ceux-ci.

Fabien Schonbachler

Domavia

Nous avons fait le choix de passer sur OGUST . Et je suis très satisfait. En effet cela nous a permis de gagner en efficacité dans le suivi global de notre activité de garde d’enfants et de moderniser nos relations avec nos collaborateurs, clients et prospects. La prise en main est relativement simple et le suivi administratif est devenu beaucoup moins lourd grâce notamment à la signature électronique et au service complet de paie intégré. J’apprécie également le fait que l’équipe d’OGUST continue à faire évoluer au quotidien

Damien Vialard

Mouton Vole

J’utilise OGUST depuis six ans maintenant. Ce logiciel est spécifique à notre métier et la souplesse d’utilisation ne fait qu’améliorer nos conditions de travail. L’équipe OGUST est réactive en cas de problèmes (qui restent rares) et des mises à jour sont fréquentes. C’est un outil que je recommande aux professionnels du secteur.

Sandrine Garel

Longue Vie CMJ

Au delà de la personnalité de l’équipe commerciale, qui était très avenante et attentive à mes attentes, l’outil était instinctif et beaucoup plus simple à prendre en main que les concurrents. De même, le fait qu’il s’agissait d’un logiciel online et que je peux rattacher autant de collaborateurs que je souhaite.Aujourd’hui après 8 ans d’utilisation, j’ai vu le logiciel s’enrichir et moi avec, j’ai ajouté des fonctionnalités, en fonction de ce qui m’était proposé et leur utilité pour une meilleure gestion de mon entreprise. Je ne saurai que conseiller l’utilisation d’OGUST dès le démarrage de son activité. J’ai convaincu l’un de mes confrères à y souscrire et dès que l’on me demande mon avis, je n’hésite pas à mettre en avant OGUST.

Cédric Fele

Confadom

Ange Gardien est fidèle à OGUST depuis bientôt 10 ans. OGUST s’attache à répondre à la globalité des besoins d’une structure d’aide à domicile. Cela nous permet de centraliser la gestion de notre activité dans un seul et même outil, accessible de n’importe quel poste. L’équipe OGSUT est à l’écoute de nos demandes d’évolutions et anticipe les opportunités d’amélioration de la solution, ce qui nous permet d’être pleinement efficace et en phase avec les besoins grandissants de notre métier. Merci à OGUST pour ce dynamisme !

Julie LACOGNATA

Ange Gardien

J’ai choisi Ogust lors de la création de mon agence de garde d’enfant voici 5ans. Depuis ces 5ans, Ogust n’a cessé de s’améliorer. Les informaticiens sont à l’écoute de nos demandes et ils ont toujours un temps d’avance sur le marché; du coup, parfois nous avons du mal à les suivre ! Mais le suivi est là, heureusement !

Clémentine Marboutin

Zitellu

Convaincus par la volonté et la capacité d’OGUST de s’adapter à nos usages, nous sommes aujourd’hui plus encore rassurés de constater comment l’équipe de développement a su anticiper sur les nouvelles réglementations bancaires et la nouvelle convention collective du secteur des services : nous avons la certitude d’avoir fait le bon choix.

Nos clients

équipés du logiciel de gestion des services à la personne Ogust

Expert logiciel de gestion des services à la personne Ogust

Des questions ?

Appelez-nous

Lundi au vendredi de 8h à 17h

Clavardez avec nous

Lundi au vendredi de 8h à 17h

Parlez à un expert

Et découvrez la gamme de service Ogust